Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Newton Street, Alexandria, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Natália

About the property

2 bedroom apartment in Erskineville/Alexandria, 5 minutes walking to Erskineville Station.
Many cafes, pubs and restaurants close by, offering the best of the inner west lifestyle.
Woolworths Alexandria is located 10 minutes walking from the property.
The street is quiet, but you can access things pretty easily.

Message Natália to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m Natalia and I’m are looking for a girl or a gay guy to move in with me in this lovely apartment that I just rented. :)

I’m Brazilian, 27 yo, and work as a Digital Marketer in the city.

I’m looking for a chatty and nice person who is willing to be friends with me. We obviously should respect each other’s privacy, but it would be nice to be friends. :)

The room has a decent space, double bed, desk and wardrobe. It has two windows, so it’s cool and has plenty of natural light.
Besides the bedroom, you’ll also have an off-street parking spot.

This is not a party house, but I don’t mind you inviting people over every now and then as long as everyone is respectful. A few weekends I’ll be in orange visiting my boyfriend, and then you’d have the place to yourself.

I’d like someone who’s clean and tidy, doesn’t leave stuff all over the place and cleans up after themselves.

Looking forward to hearing from you!