Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Mitchell Road, Alexandria, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$267/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Audrey

About the property

This is a townhouse that is super cosy and modern. Your bedroom has a HUGE wardrobe and a big bedroom space as well as a skylight! The house has one bathroom, we never bump into each other when needing to go to the bathroom. The house is located on a street with cafes on the same street either direction, 5 mins walk to Sydney park, opposite the street is a bus stop and Erskinville station is a 10 min walk! It's super close to get to anything!

There is a car port if you have a car too. This room can come furnished or I can organise for the furniture to be moved out before you arrive. Please note the furniture in the images is from the previous housemate! But very similar vibe and can send pics :)

Flexible on move in date!!

Your room will be $267 each week.

The internet is $26 a month
The electricity is about $110 per quarter
The gas is about $70 per quarter
The bond is $1040

Message Audrey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$267 weekly rent$1068 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! I'm Audrey, I'm 24 and have been living in this room for the last 6 months. I'm moving back home to Melbourne mid February so looking for someone to take the room until the lease is up in April.

Luke is 30 and a singer who is out most nights playing at gigs around Sydney. Nicole is 29 and works full time in the city. Both housemates are lovely people who are always down for a wine and a chat but very respectful of each others space. Honestly 10/10 housemates.

Loading...