Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Annandale, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Gemma

About the property

An unfurnished room is available in a ground floor 2 bedroom apartment. The room is approx 3x3m with a built in wardrobe and also has a balcony. It comes with a private bathroom and a secure parking spot.

The living/dining area is spacious and opens out to another larger balcony for entertaining with a BBQ. The complex has a swimming pool, tennis court, gym and a courtyard.

4 minute walk to Parramatta Road with buses to the CBD/Bondi Jn and a 5 minute walk to Booth St Annandale with cafes and shops.

The rest of the apartment is fully furnished (inc. a TV with netflix & stan, a washing machine, dryer and a Dyson).

The only other bills are electricity (approx $120/quarter per person) and optional unlimited internet ($30/month per person).

1 month bond and 2 weeks rent are required upfront.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Gemma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$310 weekly rent$1240 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Balcony

About the flatmates

I'm 34 and am generally a private and quiet but friendly flatmate but I like a laugh and a chat. I work full time in admin from home (my workspace is in my own room) and I'm looking for a quiet, tidy female professional/student who is seeking a similar situation and respects shared spaces.

I love watching films & TV (real housewives stan, no time for the bachelor) trying out new restaurants/bars, watching comedy, listening to podcasts and spending time with my family and friends.

I'm double vaxxed and proof of full COVID19 vaccination is required.

Loading...