Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Nelson Street, Annandale, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$370/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates

Contact Hannah

About the property

Looking to fill a couples room in our lovely house for a 6 month lease (commencing ASAP). The house has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets, a large living area, a great balcony for entertaining and a small yard with enough space to dry clothes in the sunshine.

It’s a beautiful area, only a 6-minute walk from the Jubilee park light rail or a quick walk to booth street for a bus into the city.
About the room: This room is the largest in the house. The room has a study attached with a view over the park plus an ensuite bathroom and shower. It is ideal for a couple!

Preferably looking for housemates in their twenties, who are social and open to sharing dinner now and then and bonding over trashy Netflix series!

Standard 4 weeks rent of whichever room you choose for the bond, and then bills (electricity and gas) are split every quarter. Internet is $15 a month.

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Hannah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$370 weekly rent$1480 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Couples only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

About the roommates:
Lily: Down to earth med student, full of fun Dr Karl facts! With a super jam-packed timetable and part-time job she buzzes in and out of the house, but is always up for a chat if you can catch her!

Hannah: Equally down-to-earth student. Super crafty and keen for any kind of DIY project. In her spare time you will find her running the black wattle bay running track or trying to learn guitar.

Phoebe: Music/philosophy undergrad. Super crafty with a reasonably busy timetable- but always up for a chat and late night DNMs.

We are all just looking for easy going, respectful and friendly housemates to share our home with.

If you’re interested just send a message through :)

Loading...