Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Arncliffe, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Lachlan

About the property

This is a 2 bed 2 bath 1 car park unit located in Arncliffe. 2205, NSW.

Available, is a single bedroom with an ensuite and built in wardrobes. No carpark or furniture.

Natural light all day. Optus NBN internet, Energy Australia gas and electricity. Storage cage in garage, plenty of visitor parking and bike parking. Double class windows for outside noise.

The apartment building is a 5-10 minute walk from Arncliffe Station as well as surround cafes, shops, supermarket, post-office. I've used street parking for 18 months and have always found parking in the surrounding area. >$30 Uber to Newtown.

Great local food open until late near Arncliffe Station. Local IGA and classic suburban restaurants. Golf course, sporting fields, walking tracks, Wolli Creek lakeside park near by. 10 minute drive to Sydenham basketball court and skatepark.

30-45 minute train/drive to the city. 5-10 minute drive to the international airport. 30 minutes to the beach.

PS5, Netflix, Stan, Prime Video, Disney+, Spotify included with. Currently no free to air TV connected but happy to set it up if you like it. Spare office desk if needed.

Furniture is as shown. Although the bed pictured is being taken by current tenant. Happy to add your furniture, especially if you have a nice outdoor setting.

Rent is $320pw including bills or $300 excluding bills. Internet is $78pm. Electricity and gas are roughly $250 a quarter. Can negotiate.

No pets allowed 🥲

Message Lachlan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Drawers
Desk
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

My name is Lachlan,

I'm a Camera Operator/Photographer and Video Editor. Working outside of home most days. Occasionally picking gig on the weekend.

Home cooked meal during the week. Drinks with dinner on the weekend.

I'd love to live with someone who plays basketball or is into the arts.

Easy going and clean. Sometimes work from home and very much like having dinner with flatmates and friends on the balcony. I want to learn how to cook some more, already the best wine pourer in the area 😉🍷

I like watching things on TV but don't have the time to keep up with new series. I play a few video games but that's the same as the TV. Not enough time. Although I can find time to watch the NBA.

I've lived with men and women of all ages and am comfortable with either as long as you're not a nasty person!

I'm still deciding if I'd like to live with a couple but you can apply. No thrupples 🤣

Talk soon,

Thanks.

Loading...