Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

View Street, Arncliffe, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Dimantha

About the property


My flatmate, from, is taking on life goals and looking to move out in a few weeks.
I'm fairly open to who takes his place. Huw (and prior to that Lucas) however were responsible, respectful and tidy individuals. Collectively they've called this apartment home for nearly 5 years!

We are only a 6-8min walk from the Arncliffe train station & bus stop. A short 5min drive/train to Wolli Creek with Wollies, Dan Murphys, restaurants etc.
Across from our cul de sac street is a school which makes our neighbours friendly young couples.

The photos I have posted is evident of a lush entrance, off street parking (undercover visitor parking with limited spots), an outdoor pool and secure access to the boutique'y' apartment complex.
The apartment (including your room) is fully furnished with private balcony access. The living room has an entertainment system with Netflix, Spotify, Stan and a PlayStation! Yes you also have unlimited internet access.
The kitchen has a roomy bench-top, plenty of appliances with most bells and whistles to get through your cooking goals.

Reach out with a bit about yourself - why you think you would be a good fit.

Message Dimantha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$310 weekly rent$930 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello, I am Dimantha (friends find D a lot easier!)
I'm in my mid-late 20's (give or take a year), non smoker, athletic and a full time working professional.

People say I'm pretty easy going, chirpy and fairly occupied. I work towards a semi healthy, active lifestyle topped with cleanliness - my apartment reflects this.