Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Arncliffe, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Fiona

About the property

FRENCH COTTAGE HIDEAWAY

Large Private Bedroom with Double Bed
Furnished with lockable bedroom doors, large built-in wardrobes, large bookcase, mirror, double bed, desk, chair, curtains and bay windows.

Rent: 260pw for 12 month stay, or 300pw for 6 months stay
All bills included (unlimited fast NBN internet, water, electricity)

House is recently renovated with new Floors, Kitchen and Laundry facility equipped with new Induction Stove (Pots/Pans provided), Fridge and Washing Machine. Bathroom authentically restored to original 19th century design with modern fittings. You'll be sharing the house with 2 other females.

Transport:

5min walk to Arncliffe Train Station
14min train to Central
Train station has IGA supermarket, post office, chemist, cafes
10min drive to Newtown or Hurstville.

Stay:

Deposit payment: 4 weeks bond
Young Professionals and Students welcome.
Relaxed, clean environment.
No smoking, pets or parties.
Message me for an inspection!

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Fiona to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

I'm an Interior Designer hence the recent design and renovation. I'm mainly busy with work so I won't get in your way but always up for a chat.
We're a clean and tidy household and respect each other's privacy.
Housemates are between the ages of 20-29 and we are all young female professionals.

Loading...