Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Alt Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Diego

About the property

The room available is fully furnished with bed, mattress, bedside table, wardrobe, new desk and a chair. Room window has a leafy view of trees. Apartment is 8 minutes walk from Ashfield train station and 15 minutes drive to the city. Close to shopping centre and many local restaurants. There is plenty of street parking which is where I park my car also. Internet is included. Other bills are included to a normal and reasonable amount, but overuse of water or electricity may need to be shared. The balcony is surrounded by trees and is a great spot for breakfast or to relax anytime. :-)

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years

Message Diego to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello everyone! I'm Diego. I am a University Student and I am also self employed as a window cleaner. I am frequently out, or working quietly in my room on homework. I love science-fiction, live music, playing acoustic guitar, coffee and Sunday drives to the mountains. I am friendly, easy going and I am looking for a flatmate who has a similar character. There will only be the two of us in the apartment.

Loading...