Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Charlotte Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Katelyn

About the property

About the room:
- Medium size room
- Ceiling fan
- Beautiful window shutters
- Floorboards
- At opposite end of hallway to other bedroom

About the apartment:
- 5/10 minute walk to train station, Ashfield Mall, and Parramatta Road
- One apartment in a building of four
- Fully furnished except for your bedroom, but there's room in the living area if you want to bring bookshelves etc
- Big and comfortable, lots of windows and natural light
- Gas cooking and new oven
- Bath and shower with 10/10 water pressure
- Internal laundry
- Backyard shared with two other apartments

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Katelyn to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$255 weekly rent$1020 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there!
My name's Katelyn and I'm 26 years old. I work full time in media and communications for a non-profit. In my spare time I enjoy reading with a nice cup of tea, running, bushwalking, and watching a bit of Brooklyn Nine-Nine. The apartment is a very calm and peaceful place to live, so I'm looking for someone who will fit in well with that kind of environment.

Loading...