Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Church Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Olga

About the property

I have a lovely room available to rent in a townhouse located In Ashfield. 10 min walk to station and shops, 5 min walk to Parramatta road.

The room is the master bedroom (3.4m x4.6m) with a built-in wardrobe and newly installed wardrobe doors. It is $210 p/w (PRICE NEGOTIABLE) not including bills. Other bills include:
- Internet: split evenly per month,
- Electricity and water: split evenly per quarter

The house has a newly renovated main bathroom, newly installed temperature regulating blinds, a second bathroom downstairs, air conditioning in every room, a dishwasher and a nice courtyard. The house is already furnished, you will just need to furnish your own room.

You will be living with me, and the other tenant, a friendly 10 year old cat called Bumblebee. I am 21, working full-time as an engineer, and I work from home once a week. I enjoy going out for a drink or two but I also like to keep to myself. Looking for someone to be down for a chat here and there

Property accepting of

Pets
Backpackers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Olga to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Desk
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi! I am Olga. I am 21 and work as a full-time engineer in research. I do a lot of fun experiments in the lab as well as some office work. I work once a week from home. I enjoy going out for some good food and exploring new cafes/restaurants and bars. I like to go hiking from time to time. I am also an amateur baker so you might have a few treats from time to time!

Loading...