Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Palace Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alli

About the property

Sunny and comfortable apartment. You'll only be living with one other person (me), so it'll be fairly quiet and chill.

Internet & electricity bills would be split between us.
1 person - $190/week, couples - $210/week.

Walking distance to shops (~10 mins) and train station (13-15mins). Really close to Peace Park, which is really lovely to walk around.

Message Alli to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Alli!

I'm 24 and work full-time in software (working from home about 3 days a week). In my spare time I love reading, hiking, and listening to music/podcasts. I spend most of my time working or chilling out in my room, so it's a pretty relaxed atmosphere.

You'd also be sharing the house with Clementine, the cutest cat in the world...although I might be biased :)

I'm looking for a someone who is considerate and happy to pitch in keeping the place clean. I usually have my partner come over a couple evenings a week (we'll just hang out in my room though), and similarly I'll leave a couple nights to go to his place. You're welcome to do similar, if you've got a partner.

Loading...