Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ashfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Jen

About the property

Hello, I'm looking for a flatmate to live with me in my lovely big and spacious flat. There's two balconies and, despite it being near to Parramatta road, it's pretty quiet! I often hear the Magpies and Kookaburras in the mornings.
The flat is air conditioned and has great wifi.
It's a secure block with underground parking.

It's been freshly painted and has a gas stove in the kitchen.

The available room has an ensuite and a walk in robe and a built in robe. The room is huge and has space for a king sized bed, a desk and draws. It also has glass sliding doors on to a balcony.

Ps - I've only just bought it and moved in - these are the naff real estate photos just to give you a sense of the space and the room. I'm still making it homely so didn't want to put up my own photos : )

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Jen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hello, I am looking for a flatmate to share my lovely big Ashfield apartment with me. I am a runner and a documentary director. I'm not long arrived back from 14 years in the UK so I'm enjoying reacquainting myself with Sydney and the Inner West, which is where I grew up.
My weekends are usually spent outdoors seeing pals or getting out to nature. My weekdays (when not in lockdown) are normally spent out with pals during the day or an occasional night out dancing, though I'm by no means a party animal.

Loading...