Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ashfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rhia

About the property

Extremely close to Ashfield train station and shops
Secured building
Indoor gym and sauna
Unlimited Internet accesss
Central air-condition and heating system

Message Rhia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi my name is Rhia. I'm a full-time nurse and a part-time student.
I have a single room for a girl who move in to a secure moderate-big size flat.
We got 3 rooms altogether and I have my own bathroom so you will be sharing your bathroom with another girl who is also a highly respectful and professional person.
You will get your own secure parking spot inside the building and all bills included as well as unlimited NBN access.
Place is located about 150 metres away from Ashfield station and you can see the platform from the balcony!
There is a big shopping mall right across the street and they have all major shops such as Woolworths, Coles, Aldi and K mart.
The flat is extremely well maintained and both of us are very clean and respect each other's privacy.
I am rarely at home as most of the time I'm at work. You will find the place quiet most of the time :)
Indoor smoking is not allowed but you can go out to the balcony if you wish. The smell doesn't come to the flat as it is usually quite windy in the balcony.

Amazing opportunity for the right person.
So looking forward to hearing from you :)

Thank you!

Rhia

Loading...