Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ashfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sofia

About the property

This apartment is located in an amazing spot on the borders of Ashfield, Summer Hill and Haberfield. It’s less than 10 minute walk to Ashfield train station and less than 5 minutes to Parramatta Rd where you can catch buses to just about anywhere! We are close to lots of great cafes and restaurants, as well as shopping centres.

Across the road is Ashfield Park, which is a beautiful big green space - great for exercising, picnics and dogspotting!

The rooms in the apartment itself are quite spacious. We have an internal laundry, dishwasher, ceiling fans in the living room and newly renovated bathroom. There is also a storage space downstairs. The apartment gets fantastic natural light during the day and being on the top floor, you get amazing sunset views from the bedrooms.

The apartment is fully furnished apart from the available room so all you have to bring is furniture for your room ☺️

Your bedroom measures at 3.6mx2.1m and includes a huge built in wardrobe! The rent for this room is $180 as it is the smaller bedroom. Bills (internet and electricity) to be split 50/50 with me.

There are currently 2 cats that also live in the apartment so you must be okay with living with them ☺️

Message Sofia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! My name is Sofia and I’m a 27 year old social worker who has grown up in the Inner West. i’m currently looking for a flat mate to share my spacious 2 bedroom apartment with myself and my cat Sabrina, and foster cat Johnny.

I’m a very laidback, progressive, open-minded and friendly person. I’m also very tidy and like to keep the apartment nice and clean. I like to connect and hang out with other people but also really appreciate my alone time. I love to cook, go for evening walks and watch lots of Netflix!

If you think you would be a good fit for my apartment please message me! i’d love to meet you!

Loading...