Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashfield, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rachel

About the property

FULLY FURNISHED ALL BILLS included ( including regular cleaner, Internet and electricity etc) AVAILABLE NOW! $250 week ASHFIELD.

Sunny, conveniently located bedroom available in newly renovated, fully furnished and well equipped three bedroom apartment in Ashfield.

ALL BILLS included in the cost of rent, including fast internet, Electricity and regular cleaner. Based on 6 months stay, single person.

Room:
The bedroom can be furnished with a Double bed or Queen bed. Generous built in wardrobe with ample hanging space and spacious drawers. Desk and chair can also be provided if required.

If you would prefer to your own bed that is fine too as I can appreciate that a lot of people have their own.

The apartment:
Spacious living area with large balcony area and communal garden, sharing a total of three bedrooms. Internal Laundry.

Bathroom is effectively divided into two. The actual bathroom consists of shower, bath and vanity. Separate to that is the laundry which has clothes washer, dryer, toilet and vanity. So it effectively functions as two shared separate facilities.

Your Room mate:

Sharing with a friendly professional male aged 26 who is a n easy going country guy, very much a home, rather than a flatshare.

He is originally from the country works in Public relations enjoys cooking and netflixing in his down time, very chilled and easy going.

Proximity:
Located a 7 minute walk to Ashfield station, with frequent 10 minute express services to the CBD via Newtown and Redfern. The trains come so frequently that I have never even looked up a time table in advance.

A 10 minute walk to Ashfield shopping centre. A stones throw from two corner shops.

A 10 minute walk to Liverpool Street which hosts terrific dining options, most famous for Shanghai night with their dumplings as well as several Chinese, Vietnamese, Japanese and Turkish restaurants.

Also has a shopping centre 10 minutes away with Aldi, coles, Woolworths and Kmart, etc.

Also very close to variety of gyms as well as the newly refurbished Ashfield pool, about 5 minute walk.

Also about a five minute drive to the Bay walk for those keen on fitness.

Internal laundry
North facing apartment, captures morning light
Generous Balcony
Generous wardrobe
Very light rooms with large windows
Linen also available
Apologies but no pets are allowed in the building

Property accepting of

40+ years
Students
LGBTI+

Message Rachel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

Sunny communal garden
Separate internal laundry
North facing apartment, captures morning light
Generous wardrobe
Very light rooms with large windows
Linen also available
Apologies but no pets are allowed in the building and no couples

Loading...