Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Albert Parade, Ashfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rachel

About the property

The Property:
Light and spacious newly renovated fully furnished and equipped 2 bedroom apartment in Ashfield. Modern kitchen and bathroom. Lovely wrap around balcony with a view of a gorgeous frangipani tree.

The Room:
The room is incredibly spacious and comes with double built-in wardrobe extensive storage, multiple shelves hanging wardrobe and built in chest of drawers. In essence, a ridiculous amount of storage. Room fits a queen bed with plenty of space. Security deposit required and fortnightly instalments in advance. Rent based on 6 months plus stay.

The Area:
Located an 8 minute walk to Ashfield station, with frequent 12 minute express train services to the CBD. Also a 10 minute walk to Ashfield shopping centre (which has the trifecta “ Woolies, Coles & Aldi as well as several independent fruit and vege shops and Asian groceries). Also walking distance to several great Asian restaurants. Also a 5 minute walk to the newly refurbished Ashfield pool and close to several parks.

Your Flatty: I am moving out to live with my partner so you be living with a lovely 28 year old female in the health industry. She is a social and considerate housemate who loves to go out, whilst also enjoys relaxing at home, whether it is cooking up a storm, binging Netflix or crocheting something fabulous . Very clean, organised and respectful but also very spontaneous and fun. As you can probably tell I will really miss living here.

The Deal:
$350/week
Internet is included in the rent
Electricity shared between us evenly and paid quarterly. Usually about $30 a month per person.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Features:
Balcony
Air conditioner
Dishwasher
Large 3d tv
Internal laundry
Plenty of street parking
High speed Internet with Netflix etc
Well stocked kitchen and great oven, even cleans itself

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Rachel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$1050 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking
Loading...