Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashfield, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Cy

About the property

Available in August 2021

5-7mins walk to Ashfield train station/Ashfield mall/library/restaurants/grocery stores

Modern apartment has a master bedroom with ensuite bathroom available for rent.

Room is furnished with :
-Double bed with mattress
-Built in wardrobe
-Writing table, chair and table lamp
-Unlimited wifi & bills included in rent
$320 pw

The apartment is fully furnished, has an internal laundry, air conditioning in lounge, decent sized kitchen with plenty of storage space, a balcony, and secure building.

Shopping centre with Coles, Woolworths, Aldi and Kmart is a 5 mins walk away, and plenty of restaurants nearby if you don't feel like cooking.

Two flatmates are sisters and own the apartment. We have been vaccinated for covid 19.

About me:
Prior to Sydney lockdown, I work normal hours and then come home in the evening, chill out and cook dinner. I also love having a glass of wine and chat after work. Due to lockdown, we spend whole day working from home.

The accommodation is NOT suitable for couples, males, anyone with pets or party people.

We would love someone who is easy to get along, pay rent on time and always clean after themselves. Preferably non smoker and someone who is looking to stay for 3 months+

If this sounds like you, please send me a message with a bit of information about yourself and we can arrange online viewing (or in person)

Message Cy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Working professionals
Both of us have been vaccinated for covid 19

Loading...