Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Orpington Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$249/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Sam & Mike

About the property

9 min walk to Ashfield train station and 10 min to central. The place is located on a beautiful tree-lined street facing the green Ashfield park if you wanna go for an early run. It is also close to the shopping center (Coles, Woolworths, Kmart...). We keep the place clean, and hope you will help us keep this up.

• Hardwood floor
• Furnished with a Queen-size bed
• Built-in wardrobe
• Close to train station/bus stop
• Close to shopping center
• Facing green Ashfield park
• Electric stove and oven
• Internal Laundry
• Beautiful Balcony
• Car park negociable
• No smoking/No pets
• Minimum stay two months

Message Sam & Mike to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$249 weekly rent$498 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Me and my partner both work full time, and are quite outgoing and friendly. We are very considerate and clean. We enjoy cooking, and sharing a glass of wine, and we are quite easy to get along with. We have all sorts of utensils and appliances (blender, juicer, etc.) and you are welcome to share them with us. We also work out and eat healthy, so we can share our recipes from time to time. We will help in any way to make your stay easy. Looking for a professional, considerate, clean and friendly flatmate to share our place with.

Loading...