Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Benalla Avenue, Ashfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$240/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Daniel

About the property

Looking for someone short term (1month) to share my apartment with starting in August.
Recently moved from Melbourne and looking for a roomie who is easy going and similar to me as it’ll just be us in the place!

Rent is 240 a week (doesn’t include bills) Electricity is every 3 months

I’m 26 and moved from Melbourne and work as a physio. I don’t mind a few beers on the weekend but pretty busy during the week!

need a roomie for my 2 Bedroom apartment, about a 500m walk to Ashfield station and Ashfield mall. Top floor apartment with a large living room and reverse cycle aircon.

Ashfield station takes about 10 mins to central.

-The room is medium
- living room has split system aircon and is fully furnished with lounge, tv and dining table.
- dryer and washing machine supplied

Message Daniel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Originally from Melbourne, I work full time as a physio. I’m out of the house most days but don’t mind a drink on the weekend. Looking for someone similar or a couple to fill the spare room. Send me a message if keen

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Ashfield, 2131
  4. Share Houses
  5. Benalla Avenue P764220