Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Toby

About the property

Looking for someone from now.
The room itself will be unfurnished, chair is temporary. It is the master bedroom with a big double window, plenty of sunlight and is 3.7×3.7m, it's bedroom 1 in the floor plan(pics attached).
As for the main place.. shared garden with the other half of the duplex below us; external laundry including dryer but we have washing lines too; located in a quiet cul de sac with plenty of parking; 10 minute walk from Ashfield train station and shops; good modem with unlimited internet, that as well as quarterly bills are divided up equally; fun, easy going flatmates:D

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Toby to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Two working professionals (both male) and one unprofessional white cat. Picture supplied:) Current flatmate is moving out after being here for 4 years, as she has found someone better in life to move in with. Looking for a third flatmate as well as a friend we can enjoy living with and vice versa. We enjoy being a social household, having friends over, etc, not a party house really though. Also enjoy our individual hangout time and respectful of yours.

Loading...