Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bland Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Lala Day

About the property

(Rent includes all bills, unlimited internet and a cleaner for all communal spaces!)

Hello future housemate!

We have a furnished double room for rent for about two months. Move in date is around December 17th (date can be a bit flexible) to mid February (again, a bit flexible).

Sorry, no couples.

The room has:
- Built in wardrobes
- Double bed
- Bedside tables with lamps
- Floorboards
- Reverse-cycle AC

The house has two large living areas, and two dining rooms, which we have split between the housemates - you and our lovely flatmate Aaron share two living rooms (you can have one each - and these are what you can see in the photo) and then my husband and I have our own living room as well. So you get lots of private space.

We all share the kitchen and garden.

We have a cleaner that does the kitchen, all living rooms, all dining areas, and both bathrooms.

The house has 2 bathrooms, so you'll only be sharing with one other person.

The house has:
- A large garden with BBQ
- Plenty of free on-street parking
- Unlimited high-speed internet
- Built in wardrobes
- Is in a quiet area

We're an 8 minute walk to Ashfield train station, with fast trains into the city. There's a Woolworths and Coles a 10 minute walk away, plus restaurants and cafes.

Let me know if you have any questions, thanks :-)

Message Lala Day to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 weeks – 2 months stayAvailable 17 December 2019
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

There are 3 of us living in this huge house at the moment, and you'd be the fourth.

My husband and I are in our 30s and work full time. We enjoy BBQs and wine in the garden, a good Netflix binge, and we’re both pretty keen on being active. We’re both very relaxed but do like to keep a tidy house and kitchen.

Aaron is our other housemate, he in his 20s and also works full time.

It's not a party house, but we do love a dumpling night out!

Loading...

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Janati's Foodstore(return and earn bottle recycling)3 min walk
Island Supermarket9 min walk
Shanghai Fruit Market10 min walk
Fruitarian Supermarket12 min walk
澳有网12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Thai Number One8 min walk
Sweet Panda Hot Pot10 min walk
Healthy Ocean Food10 min walk
Xin Ping BBQ10 min walk
Yummy Nest Ashfield Restaurant.11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train StationsNearest Train Stations

Ashfield Station9 min walk
Croydon20 min walk
Summer Hill22 min walk

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Ashfield Station, Brown St, Stand B10 min walk
Ashfield Station, Brown St, Stand C10 min walk
Ashfield Station, Brown St, Stand A10 min walk
Ashfield Station, Liverpool Rd, Stand F12 min walk
Ashfield Station, Liverpool Rd, Stand E12 min walk
+ Show more
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Ashfield, 2131
  4. Share Houses
  5. Bland Street P789335