Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ashfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jamaal

About the property

Hey all

We have a beedroom avaliable from mid to late july in our lovely federation house.

It is avaliable for $215 p/w and bedroom 2 is $230 p/w. Both prices include all bills (Water, gas, electricity and nbn 100 internet)

Bedroom 1 will not come furnished. There's enough space for a queen size bed, a desk and storage. It also comes with a personal patio.

You will be sharing the house with 3 others . All are very friendly, neat and respectful of each other's space. We're not a party house but we do enjoy hanging and socialising together.

You’d be sharing the house with; me (29), a house cook that enjoys basketball and videogames; Waylon (28), an aspiring youth worker that loves his photography; Lastly Aidan (26), a translator and all around nerd.

The house is located in Ashfield, around a 6 minute walk to the train station. With express trains you can get to Newtown in 7 minutes or Central in 14. There are also a plethora of grocers/ supermarkets (coles/ woolies/ aldi) within a 3 minute walk. Ashfield is also a great area take away options and eating out.

The house also comes with a car spot and plenty of on street parking.
The house is available to all genders and backgrounds.

We are LGBTIQA+ and 420 friendly.

Feel free to DM me if interested!

Suburb: Ashfield
Rent: $215-$230/w including bills
Bond: $800
Total rooms: 5
Total housemates: 5

Message Jamaal to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$215 weekly rent$860 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Gdcvccvbjutfccvhhtdx

Loading...