Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Alt Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact William

About the property

Looking for a cool new room-mate to take a recently vacated bedroom in a 3 bedroom apartment.

Single bed + mattress, wardrobe and desk included with room (can bring your own bed if preferable). Plenty of storage with inbuilt cupboards.

Convenient transport, around the corner is a bus stop that is a few minutes walk that will take you directly to USYD/UTS/Broadway/Railway square (bus route 461). 20-25 minutes to USYD via bus.

Only 12 minute walk to Ashfield Train Station which has express trains to/from the City.

Fast internet (100Mbps down).

No pets, couples or smokers please.

Would love to hear from you if you're interested :)

Message William to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$205 weekly rent$410 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello, you'll be living with Will and Tran, we are both in our early 20's. Tran is a final year engineering student who spends a lot of time at uni and Will works at Anytime Fitness and works on his own personal film projects in his spare time. We are chill, laid back, clean and respectful and hope you are too!

Loading...