Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Liverpool Road, Ashfield, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Cy

About the property

5-7mins walk to Ashfield train station/Ashfield mall/library/restaurants/grocery stores

Almost brand new apartment has a master bedroom with ensuite bathroom available for rent.

Room is furnished with :
-Double bed with mattress
-Built in wardrobe
-Big writing table and table lamp
-Leather chair
-Unlimited wifi
Internet & bills included in rent
$320 pw

The apartment is fully furnished, has an internal laundry, air conditioning in lounge, decent sized kitchen with plenty of storage space, a balcony, and secure building.

Shopping centre with Coles, Woolworths, Aldi and Kmart is a 5 mins walk away, and there are plenty of restaurants nearby if you don't feel like cooking.

Two flatmates are sisters and own the apartment.

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Cy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

About me:
I work normal hours and then come home in the evening, chill out and cook dinner. I also love having a glass of wine and chat after work. Don't worry this is not a party house so you can feel relax at home. We spend busy times at work and we like to go home and rest.

We would love someone who is easy to get along, pay rent on time and always clean after themselves. Preferably non smoker. Prefer someone who is looking to stay for 4 months+.

Loading...