Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chandos Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Liam

About the property

The apartment is bright and sunny with an open-plan living and dining room - renovated recently with new flooring, carpets, surfaces and wardrobes. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms.
Situated on a quiet street ~10 minutes walk from Ashfield station (another 2 minutes from the station to the major shopping centre).
Includes air conditioning, Netflix, NBN internet, large balcony space and 2 smaller balconies. Kitchen features a gas cooktop, 454L fridge, and plenty of space. Indoor washer and dryer, secure underground parking.
The available room is the master bedroom, featuring an ensuite bathroom, spacious built-in wardrobe and private balcony.
Rent is $260 per week, or $360 per week for a couple, bills not included (split evenly), bond is 4 weeks rent.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Liam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

The current flatmates are Liam and Daelin, two 22 year old male uni students, originally from the Central Coast. Sociable and clean, usually busy with our own thing, but more than happy to hang out, have a chat or go out for dinner/a couple drinks (when there's not a pandemic going on outside anyway).
We've lived here for the past 2 years, looking for someone else (or a couple) to join our home.
Shoot us a message if you have any questions :)

Loading...