Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Auburn, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Lily

About the property

~ONE WEEK FREE RENT~

Hello! My name is Lily and I'm currently looking for a female housemate to share with my mother in my apartment.

You will have your own bedroom with built-ins and your own bathroom . Your room faces the balcony so you'll have plenty of light. My apartment will be fully furnished so you only need to bring yourself.

My mum works the day shift at a local supermarket and likes to cook when she returns home. Nights are relaxed with evenings on the couch or chilling in her own room.

The ideal housemate is someone who is responsible and is currently employed in a full-time job or is studying full-time. They should be clean and tidy with a respect for other's privacy.

Rent includes bills and Internet . And free use of the amenities including the Chrome cast if you like your Youtube or Netflix .

The apartment is approx 5 minutes walk to the station and the local shopping centre.

Message me if you're interested and we can set up a time for you to inspect the apartment.

Rent is negotiable for a great candidate who is vaccinated.

Cheers!:)
Lily

Apartment inclusions:
Air con and TV in living room
Washing machine, dryer
All kitchen tools, fridge and utensils
Own bathroom with shower and bathtub
NBN

Message Lily to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$285 weekly rent$570 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Loading...