Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Balgowlah, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Roz

About the property

Hi There - This is a light bright and airy house with a lovely outlook from the lounge room. It has been beautifully styled so has a very chilled vibe! I have Netflix, air conditioning and washing machine. The room is Queen size and has a double (mirrored) wardrobe and plenty of storage space also underneath the Queen size gaslift bed. I love living so close to Manly, but also in such close proximity to the Spit Bridge - it’s a quick trip into town!

Property accepting of

40+ years

Message Roz to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$360 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi There
I have a beautiful home on the top floor of a duplex in Balgowlah. Everyone who comes here say they LOVE the energy! It is a great location, close to shops and public transport as well as easy access to the water. I leave the house around 6 am and swim every morning at Manly Beach and enjoy Pilates and boot camp on the beach as well. I’m usually back by 9am unless I am teaching and then I’m not home all day. (depending on work schedule) I am not a night owl - usually in bed by 9.30pm
I am into good nutrition and healthy living. I love snorkelling and diving.
I am an easy going person and I keep the house tidy (dishes done etc). I enjoy an active life (swimming and sailing bushwalking) but also enjoy a soulful conversation. We have a garden outside and there is a garage if you have a bike to store (doesn’t fit a car in it though)
I am a creative person currently working as an educator/psychotherapist and I occasionally see clients from home (so this place probably wouldn’t work if you need to work from home on a regular basis.)
Get in touch if you’d like to check it out. Roz

Loading...