Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Church Street, Balmain, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Adam

About the property

LARGE SINGLE ROOM Available

Come live with us?!

We have 3 incredible housemates, 1 guy 2 girls.

🏠 Single room | big room
♂️♀️ Available for boys or girls
🚿 Shared bathroom only with a clean person
Enormous Huge window, well ventilated.
Gigantic Giant wardrobe (seriously, it's huge) with a mirror on the door.
πŸ’‘ Huge living room! Tv, several sofas
β˜• ❀️Coffee maker and grinder to make your coffee fresh daily ;)
Enormous Huge kitchen!
Enormous Huge yard, shade of trees and space to do yoga, exercise or have a dinner outdoors in the backyard.

❀️ We want someone good vibes, who is organized, easy going.
We have dinners and gatherings every once in a while and we like to socialize πŸ₯°

About our neighborhood: Balmain πŸŒ„

BayMort Bay Park 1 minute walk. The park is beautiful, overlooking the Harbour and the city.
🌊 It is close to the water
β›΅ Ferry 5 minutes walk! Balmain Wharf, 10 min by ferry to Circular Quay.
🚌 5 minutes walk from the bus stop to anywhere
πŸš™ By car 11 min to the city
β˜•πŸ΄ Several charming cafΓ©s and restaurants on Darling St, the main street.
πŸ‰ 10 minute walk to Woolies and BWS 🍻
🏦🏣 Banks, pharmacies, hospital, butcher, etc.
πŸ‘• 15 minutes by bus to Birkenhead Point (Outlet)

Price: R $ 270 per week + bills (electricity and gas) every 3 months
Bond: 2 weeks rent, negotiable.

Looking for the right person, can move in ASAP

❀️

Message Adam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$550 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey future flat mate!

We are a beautiful house of 3 right now, we are a very kind bunch of people consisting of 2 girls and 1 guy.

We love doing fun activities and dinners together and also love getting together and talking about life.

We are a young bunch of people that love cooking, fitness, going out together or being in solitude haha.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Apply now as we are getting quite a few inspections, looking for the right one!

Loading...