Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chapel Lane, Baulkham Hills, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Michael & Nat

About the property

Come and live with us in our large 4 bedroom house in Baulkham Hills. Nice front yard, back yard, 2 large living areas, great kitchen huge with central gas stove, dishwasher, aircon, nice large rooms. It is a very large, open and spacious house with high ceilings. Plenty of storage pace, you'll love it!

There's also an outdoor undercover area with a BBQ at the back and quite a nice garden. We love it =)

There's 1 room for rent upstairs next to the bathroom, wooden floor boards, built in robe, with a window & ceiling fan. It's a decent sized room, can easily fit a queen sized bed and a desk.

We're a young professional couple. We're looking for 1 more housemate to move into the room described. $195 (or $225 for a couple).

Unlimited Internet included, all other bills split evenly. Bus stop both ways right out the front! Huge park with tennis courts, basket ball courts, walking tracks, playgrounds and pretty much everything you can think of just across the road!

Ideally we're looking for a single so that there's not too many people in the house, but we've had a few couples before with no issues. Call, text or email Michael for any questions or to arrange an inspection. Thank you!!

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
LGBTI+
40+ years

Message Michael & Nat to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We're Michael & Nat, a mid 30's couple who work a few odd jobs as well as own a cleaning business. Hayden is a pilot and is super chilled. Andrew is a powder coater and super easy to get along with. We don't really have the 9-5 hours or watch TV every night kinda routine. I'm into music and cars, Nat likes the beach. What else do you write here? Haha, come & get to know us, it's an amazing house and a relaxed atmosphere =)

Loading...