Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Bella Vista, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Anna

About the property

This house is situated in a tree lined cul de sac quiet neighbourhood in Bella Vista (see photo) with an intercom and security system installed.

Comfortable furnished room with a Queen size bed, own separte bathroom( not ensuite) and a stand alone wardrobe ( Height 177cm, Width 80cm, Depth 45cm) . This room faces North (warm in winter and cool in summer), looking out into the front garden. (see photos).

There is another room facing South with built in wardrobe and a larger corner work station.

There is a paved patio that you can sit and read, have outdoor lunch/ breakfast (see patio). There is also a double swing chair that is lovely to sit out and read as an alternative for some quiet time.

This house is fully ducted with reverse air conditioning. We have Netflix subscription and a helper to come and assist cleaning. Note : There is $10 extra in addition to the weekly rent to cover NBN and professional house cleaning to keep the house tidy and COVID safe.

4 weeks bond is required. 3 weeks' notice to vacate is required

You have access to all common area. e.g. a well-equipped kitchen, fridge, family room, TV room, patio, washing machine, laundry, 2 separate shower recess (dimensions =1.2m x 90cm) with a bath tub and a bathroom downstairs.

Our House location: 2.5 km to Hills Song Church (5 mins drive) or Bella Vista / NorWEST Metro station , OR 20 mins on foot Norwest Shopping centre / Woolworths Head office, 5 km to Castle Hill ( there is a bus service or 7 mins by car). Note: Bella Vista Metro station has a multi storey parking, more parking spaces. NorWest has limited 2 hrs on the street parking only

5 mins ( 300 metres) walk to a bus stop :

Transport to go to City CBD:- Take 613 X (express bus to CBD (40 mins travel time), or 15 mins Parramatta/ Castle Hill/ Blacktown or go via NorWest / Bella Vista Metro Train station.

Going to closest NorWest Market town where Coles supermarket, banks, medical cnetre etc are, you take a bus ( No 662 ), or drive 5 mins

Alternative, 7 mins drive to Seven Hills train station, park your car, and travel to Parramatta, Strathfield, CBD.

Off street parking.

Please note this house has a very high hygiene standared to ensure everyone is safe with COVID 19. We are COVID vaccinated.

Each room is suitable for a single person accommodation who enjoys peace and quiet after work in a homely environment.

Not suitable for couple, someone with a pet , strong spicy cooking cuisines or COVID not vaccinated.

Our routine is 7am - 9.30pm

Please do not hesitate to ring and ask me further questions.

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years

Message Anna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are committed Christians, looking for someone to share this 5 BR house . Our professional background is in IT and allied health (Occupational Therapy).

Our interests and hobbies: Travel, music/ concerts, ballet, history, science, literature, sports, photography, fishing, gardening, interior decoration, floral arrangement, Mah-jong, cycling, swimming, bush walking, healthy eating, cooking, calligraphy, drawing, playing piano and reading.

We are keen cyclists , bush walkers, photographer and nature lovers

Ideal housemate :
Mature honest, reliable person, non-smoker with no pet
Easy going, respect personal boundary, and good etiquettes
Clean and tidy; House proud

Loading...