Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bellevue Hill, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alice

About the property

I live in a really lovely Art Deco style 2 bed apartment. It's on the ground floor with a courtyard so it's easy to get in and out of with private entrance and main entrance. There is street parking and a lock up garage for storage. Laundry outside with washing machine and clothes lines.

The apartment is one of 4 in the block and everyone is super nice and respectful, no noise issues etc. It is a 10 min walk to the beach at Bondi and 10 min walk to Rose Bay. There are bus stops across the road for both directions inc Bondi Junction.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Alice to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$375 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Chair
Desk
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m Alice, I work in interiors/building, and am between office and home at the moment. I’m from Queensland, and have lived in Sydney for 14 years and overseas a few years too.

I love living near Bondi and get down there early for a workout and swim in the mornings. Weekends are usually a mix of markets, gym, beach, lunch or dinner out etc. I work long hours during the week so do what I can on the weekends to recharge.

I'm looking to live with someone who likes home to feel nice and chill. Although I’ve had my fair share of dinner parties and movie and boozy nights at home and open for more of that too when we can have people over again.

I'm vego, so I do my own groceries for that reason but open to sharing meals sometimes if the opportunity come up. Apply within if you are looking for a considerate, clean, calm housemate :)

Loading...