Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Old South Head Road, Bellevue Hill, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$340/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Erin

About the property

Spacious apartment between Bondi beach and Bondi Junction - only 10 mins walk to Bondi Junction train station and 15 mins to Bondi Beach.
Bedroom has large floor-to-ceiling double mirrored built in wardrobe.
The room can fit a queen size bed, plus a cabinet or small desk.
You have access from your bedroom to a separate private balcony shared with master bedroom.
It's available from the 7th April with flexibility til the 20th. Looking for somebody longer term.

Our apartment is on the second floor and comes with internal laundry and lift access. The apartment has access to the palm tree-lined outdoor pool in our complex – a godsend in the summer months!
The apartment is comfortable, large and fully furnished (except your room) and features:
- Large joined living/ dining space.
- Great size fully equipped kitchen with all appliances including dishwasher and brand new oven.
- Access to the shared outdoor pool & grassy area.
- Internal laundry with washer and dryer.
- Amazing big balcony amongst the palm trees -great for BBQs/ chilling in the hammock etc.
- The 379, X79, X84 buses right outside
- Unmetered parking available nearby.
Rent is 340 per week. Bills are additional and come to approx $20 pw/pp and are split evenly 3 ways as they come in.
Bond is 4 weeks rent, so $1,360.

If you're interested and think you'd be a good fit, or have questions, please get in touch with a bit about yourself and we can organise a time to come by.

Message Erin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$340 weekly rent$1360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We're looking for someone who is mature, social and friendly, reliable, respectful and works full time. Ideally of similarish age to us.

You will be living with two young professionals (m & f, 26 & 27).
Erin 27, is a team leader in the life insurance industry who spends too much time at the gym. Proudly admits to loving trashy reality TV, wine and reading Scandinavian murder mysteries.

Josh 26, an Engineer who enjoys live music. He likes to cook, watches game of thrones and enjoys hitting the beach and having a beer on the weekend.

We are both very clean and tidy people and pitch in wherever required around the place. We both lead busy lives but enjoy the occasional wine/beer, chat and shared meal together. We enjoy going out on weekends but this isn't a party house.

We're both very easy going people and looking for someone chill to fit right in.

Sorry lovers, no couples :(

Loading...