Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bellevue Hill, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Olivia

About the property

Available now.
Close to Bondi, Bondi Junction and Double Bay. Walking distance.
Super large rooms and lots of private space. Bellevue Hill shops at end of the street. Access to a garden area with outdoor furniture to enjoy. Only 4 apartments in building and everyone is super friendly.
The apartment has lots of natural light... induction cooktop, oven, dishwasher, floor boards throughout.

Message Olivia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$340 weekly rent$1360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi there-
I am a single woman that works full time at an office.
I am looking for someone whom works normal office hours and is clean, and respectful of the space and furnishings. Happy to do short term of approx 3 months or more.
I work in fashion and love to travel and am interested in food and friends. Pretty social and exercise throughout the week.
The Apartment is fully furnished except for the bedroom. Happy for you to have some furniture but please note there isn't a lot of space for couches or large things...so it would just essentially be the bedroom that needs furnishing. I am pretty low maintenance but I do appreciate someone being clean as we share a bathroom, and I am conscious about reducing my carbon footprint overall, so I would prefer someone that tries to reduce electricity and waste. It also means the bills are kept low, so win win!

Loading...