Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tom

About the property

One room available in a big four bedroom house in Bondi (Sandridge street), minutes walk from Bondi and Tamarama beach and right near plenty of shops, restaurants, bars and cafes. The house has large living spaces, fully equipped kitchen, a front outdoor area which gets plenty of sun during the afternoon and a big backyard with a fire pit.

Message Tom to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

The current housemates are 2 guys who work full-time throughout the week but like to socialise, hang out, have drinks, watch movies or go for a surf. Looking for someone who is easy going, enjoys having some social drinks together but can also able to do their own thing too.

Tom - 28 year old video producer that loves his AFL and live music gigs (when they're on). Likes to travel and has a passion for videography and photography. Always down for a social hit of tennis or swim.

Nathan - 30 year old electrician. Usually out with mates but loves a beer at home or a swim down at the beach. Always down for a chat and loves a good cook up.

Loading...