Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Alec & Elle

About the property

Ocean view bedroom & own private bathroom. Available either weekend of 25th June or 2nd July (can be flexible).

The bedroom available has lots of natural light with large open windows and an ocean view. You can literally watch the sun rise from bed in the morning! The room will fit a double or queen-sized bed comfortably and can include furnishings if needed (or can be unfurnished if you have your own). You’ll also have your own private bathroom right next door to your bedroom (toilet, shower and bath).

It’s a 3 bedroom apartment but you'll just be living with a couple, and we'll use the 3rd room as an office. The layout is great for privacy as the bedrooms are on opposite ends of the apartment.

We’re located on the top floor of the building and have an ocean view from the living room with two balconies off either side. One balcony is East facing so it's perfect for sunrise and the other is West facing to see the sunset.

The apartment is set in a great location just off Bondi Road - 15 minute walk down to the beach, or 10 minute walk up the road to Bondi Junction Station/Westfield Mall. There’s a new Woolworths Metro open just a 5 min walk away. You can even walk to Tamarama or Bronte beaches in under 20 mins. The 333 bus comes every few mins to Bondi Junction & CBD or down to the beach and the 380 bus takes you to Watsons Bay.

* All bills included in rent - electricity & unlimited wifi.
* Internal laundry
* Visitor carpark
* Free on-street parking
* Lift access with security intercom
* Communal backyard (very private & quiet)

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message Alec & Elle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$370 weekly rent$1480 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You'll be living with me, Elle and my partner Alec! I'm a 27 year old Australian, born and raised in Sydney and work a full-time 9-5 job in a government role. I'm usually pretty bubbly but I would consider myself to be an extroverted-introvert. I love good banter and a good night out but I also enjoy my own quality time.

Alec is 28 and originally from East Yorkshire (his accent is fab!) He's been in Australia for nearly 5 years and hopefully getting PR soon so that he's stuck with me. He's currently working full-time hours in Deliveries/Logistics but wants to pursue his passion in Videography full time soon. He's really laid-back and funny, loves all sports (football fanatic!!..) and enjoys living a healthy lifestyle. In his spare time you'll find him at the gym, beach, riding his motorbike or beating me at snooker/pool at the pub.

We're ideally looking for someone who'll be quite laid-back around the home and someone who is independent and working full-time. We’re super respectful of space and privacy but we’re always friendly and up for a chat and we don't mind life in the apartment from time to time. We’re big on banter and laughs (we’re Aussie & English of course!) and we’ll always keep things clean and tidy.

Loading...