Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bondi, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact JP Velarde

About the property

This unit has loads of natural light, located in between Bondi beach and Tamarama and short walk to the beach and bus stops in Bondi Road. The unit also has a nice open balcony with neighbourhood and ocean views.

Looking for short term stays for now.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message JP Velarde to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$400 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi I am JP. 34 years old working as a Registered Nurse (Shift Works) and Freelance Fashion Photographer on the side. I am easy going and always prefer a home that is quiet, peaceful, relaxing and a place to recharge from long hours of work. In saying that I rarely bring parties or friends over, no loud music.
In my free time, I aim to be always actived, loves a sunrise, gym, meditate and explore places (when not on lockdown). I’m not a party person and prefer an occasional dinner with friends or low key weekend bingeing netflix.

I am a very neat and tidy person and is looking for someone of the same time. Looking for a friendly, mature and considerate housemate.

Loading...