Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bondi, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Eve

About the property

Apartment is on a quiet street near Bondi Junction- 15mins walk and Bondi Beach 20 mins walk.
Apartment has a balcony with one access from your room and other one from living room.
Bedroom has a inbuilt wardrobe and ensuite.

If needed there’s a locked underground parking with designated parking spot..

Good size kitchen, with plenty of cabinets and a laundry room with washing
machine/dryer.

There’s a gas heater in the living room, bedroom has electric heater.

Behind the house is a pool area.

It’s a quiet house with friendly neighbours.

Rent per week $400 one person
and $450 couples. Price includes internet.

Electricity / gas would be spilt between flatmates.

Bond two weeks rent.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Eve to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$400 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Heater
Lamp
Wardrobe
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m Eve in my 30s from Estonia and work full time on weekdays. Looking for someone with a similar working schedule.

I’m easygoing, not overly chatty, but would be up for a conversation / drinks.
Appreciate nature and being outdoors, beach when possible. Not much home on the weekends.

I like a tidy and peaceful home. Definitely not a party house.

Loading...