Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bondi, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Malachi

About the property

Your spacious bedroom with plenty of storage is well lit and a great way to wake up each morning to the beach life. Our awesome housemate Titus is moving back to Germany so we’re looking for another lovely housemate to move in on the 4th of June

We are situated in a prime position, 10 min walk to Tamarama and Bondi Beach, and literally around the corner from great restaurants, cafes, grocers and bars on Bondi Road.

The apartment is well lit and spacious. We have a separate lounge area with a bar set up for afternoon drinks, as well as a gas kitchen and dining area.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Malachi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

We are easy going and out-going people living the beach life. Two professionals, Malachi is in his 20s working for NSW Government and JJ is in her 30s working for finance and media. We share meals and gather as a house family once a week. The apartment community is friendly and our friends come over to hang but this is not a party house. We are looking for someone like minded to join the household. Preferably a non-smoker.

Loading...