Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bondi, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Paul

About the property

The location is an absolute winner:
- 4 min walk to bus stop
- 4 min walk to Bondi road shops
- 3 min drive or 15 min walk to Bondi Beach
- 5 min drive to Bondi Junction

Comes with a bunch of inclusions and amenities:
- Internal laundry
- Car spot available
- Private balcony attached to the room with views of the harbour, beaches and city
- Located on a quiet and leafy street
- Access to a storage cage
- Comes partly furnished (The room can include a bed frame, and the rest of the apartment will be fully furnished)

Living with me - I’m 24, born and raised in Sydney, and I work at a tech startup in the logistics space. I consider myself an outgoing guy with an active social life. I love to meet new people and always down for a hang. I’m also definitely one to respect other people’s spaces and also like to keep things clean and tidy

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Paul to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$400 weekly rent$1600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Balcony

About the flatmates

Male, 24, Sydney based, full time office job in a tech startup. When I'm not working, I love being active (e.g. surfing, swimming, running, hiking, camping) or socialising with mates.

Loading...