Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bondi, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact River

About the property

So close to the beach and transport is so easy, close to great restaurants and bars but not loud. Having a backyard is amazing for summer and bbqs, and so hard to find in Sydney/Bondi. Easy living and beachy lifestyle.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message River to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
TV
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

🏑 A furnished room in two story town house in Bondi just off the beach end of Bondi Road available on the 8th July (however you can move in before this if you need to) with a large built in wardrobe. The room comes with a desk, chair, bed frame and mattress, with a brand new mattress topper, making the bed super comfy for you to enjoy some snoozing time. 😴

The house is fully furnished including your room as mentioned. The kitchen is fully stocked with appliances ready for you 😊
The apartment also comes with a large bath πŸ›€πŸ» tub for those longing for a soak, I can confirm tub is comfy AF! There is also a laundry and dryer for your laundry needs.

The house is conveniently located between Bondi beach and Bondi Junction
πŸ– Bondi beach and Tamarama beach are a casual 15 min walk.
There is a bus stop 🚌 right outside the property straight to Bondi Junction. πŸš‰

The house is rear access and it has an outdoor garden/courtyard 🌿 to enjoy some sunshine and have a BBQ with a second outside toilet.

You’ll be living with one other girl in her mid 30’s who is an aspiring actress studying full time πŸŽ₯, she keeps a busy schedule and likes to have a wine or a tv series together when you’re both home, you will also have the sweetest fluff ball Luna 🐢 who will affectionally welcome you to her home also, so you must be ok with a β€œlarge” dog.
Looking for someone who is of similar age who has a full time job, respectful and responsible.

The room is $350 plus bills split.
Security deposit is $1,400 (months rent) and 2 weeks of rent to be paid to be paid ahead of move in date 😊

If you like the sound of the room and want to book a viewing please get in touch with a bit about yourself and any other questions please reach out. πŸ™πŸ½

Viewings will be held this Sunday (26th) please get in touch with your phone number so we can get in touch to organise a time!

Loading...