Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Astrid

About the property

A great north facing home to live in minutes from Bondi and Tamarama- this is location and lifestyle!

Stylishly furnished home with all mod cons, light and airy and easy going in a location where you can be at the beach, park, Bondi shops and market in under 10 minutes walking.

The room available is large and fully furnished, light and breezy with a bit of a view. There also is a spare room that I have set up for guest mainly from Melbourne.

House has Wi-Fi, 50inch Digital smart TV, Foxtel, Netflix, Sound System, Washing machine/dryer, Fridge with ice and chilled water, Dishwasher, Air-conditioner and BBQ and now a NEW Expresso Coffee machine. There is one bathroom but two toilets - which is good.

If you would like off street parking we could discuss for an additional cost.

Have a gorgeous Dashi called Frank. Other Dogs welcome if suited.

Person I would love to see in the house is someone with good energy and vibes, relatively active and happy view to life. Professional career going person. Happy to share a meal or drink every now and then. Someone generous of spirt/emotion and not a tight arse with money. This is not a wild party house but entertaining is great on the terrace - and encouraged.

Message Astrid to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$500 weekly rent$2000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Door lock
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk
Loading...