Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ocean Street North, Bondi, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact May

About the property

Hello, I'm May

I have a lovely double room to rent in a two bedroom apartment. The apartment is located on Ocean street north, a quiet street right inbetween Bondi beach and Bondi junction, on the top floor of a 4storey building with great views.

The apartment is modern, light and homely. There's a balcony, super stocked kitchen and lots of books!

Your room is already furnished with a comfy bed, freestanding wardrobe and bed side table.

Looking for someone with a good energy and happy vibes :)

I work as private chef, I often travel for work. I really into my early mornings and fitness. I love a quiet home with the occasional dinner party. I really enjoy great food, fine wine and the beach lifestyle.

$350 singles
$400 couples

Rent is monthly - Unlimited internet, water and electricity included.

Couples accepted

Balcony
BBQ
Charcoal BBQ aswell
Dishwasher
washing machine and dryer
outdoor seating
Wardrobe
Bedside table
large dining area

4 weeks notice required

Message May to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

See above, I live in the apartment

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Locksmith Bondi Area3 min walk
Meiji's Sushi Jung6 min walk
Vegan Lebanese Street Food6 min walk
Namaste Indian Cuisine Takeaway6 min walk
Zinzana6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Old South Head Rd before Penkivil St4 min walk
Old South Head Rd before Banksia Rd4 min walk
O'Brien St before Old South Head Rd6 min walk
Old South Head Rd after Flood St6 min walk
Bondi Rd at Penkivil St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Bondi Mini Supermarket6 min walk
Marx Grocer15 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Junction17 min walk
Coles Bondi Westfield19 min walk
City20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train StationsNearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction Station22 min walk