Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Andrews Avenue, Bondi, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$350/wk

Bills not inc.

5

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates

Contact Gregory

About the property

Room is furnished with double bed currently, two built in wardrobes, fire place, stain glass windows and AC.
Access to private study inside, Foxtel, cool housemates and high speed internet throughout.

We want long term people with good vibes and great chat. House is usually empty most weekdays but we come together over the weekend.

Access to council parking permit.

Renovated Family Home in a Tranquil Beach Side Setting.

Inside bathroom shared between 3 people inside house.

Peacefully positioned in a quiet cul-de-sac only a short stroll from Bondi Beach, this free standing house is set on a generous 380sqm parcel of land and features a stunning garden oasis and a spacious self contained studio.

Features Include:
- Freshly painted throughout
- Master bedroom opens onto deck with 180 degree ocean views
- Self contained studio at the back of the block
- Large Kitchen with ample storage and stainless steel appliances including gas cooking and dishwasher
- Multiple living spaces including split level dining & lounge space flowing out to manicured garden - perfect for entertaining
- Polished timber floors
- Air conditioning
- Plenty of storage space throughout
- 3 minute walk to bondi beach
- council parking permits allowed for property only
-FOXTEL
-unlimited high speed wifi

Features:
Air Conditioning in house
And most importantly, amazing flatmates
Cleaning every fortnight

Insoection Tursday (today ) 8:15pm

Message Gregory to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$1050 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

About the flatmates

Pascal - Aussie, Surfer, Chill, 30 yr old physio runs his own business

Matt: from Malta, 31, business consultant, ex snow board instructor,

Isabella:29 Spanish Model learning english

Very happy and willing to meet new people and welcome them into our home.
Looking for a flatmate to become friends with, and to share a space with!

Please get in touch :)

Loading...

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Fletcher St at Dudley StClose by
Bondi Rd at Dudley StClose by
Bondi Rd opp Dudley StClose by
Denham St before Fletcher StClose by
Denham St at Fletcher St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Totti’s3 min walk
The Royal Bondi3 min walk
The Corner House3 min walk
Bondi Road Seafoods4 min walk
Elva4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Marx Grocer11 min walk
Bondi Mini Supermarket15 min walk
Woolworths Metro16 min walk
Waverley Supermarket27 min walk
QE Foodstores27 min walk