Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Watkins Street, Bondi, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$220/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Jim

About the property

Hi, we have a private double room to rent in our large Bondi home.

The room is 2.5m x 3.5m and has new Ikea wardrobe, double bed, draws, bedside table etc, or you can have it unfurnished.

It's a lovely, large 3 story semi-terrace home on a quiet st, located a 10minute walk to Bondi Junction and beach. The house is furnished with all basics and, wi-fi, W/M, gas cooking, fridge etc. with large kitchen, separate lounge, separate dinning room, downstairs toilet, garden, etc.

We are Anina (35, Danish, designer), and Jim (40, UK, designer) and we're looking for a someone chilled, tidy, respectful and reliable to share our friendly home for a while.

Rent:
Paid upfront ( $220 a wk) or $35 per day
- 2 week lease
- Bond/deposit $220
- All bills included: Gas / water / electric / wifi

No couples, no smoking and no party animals ;) or teenagers, sorry.

Move in 30th May 2019 until 13th June. If interested please use flatmates messaging to arrange a viewing.

Cheers, Jim.

Message Jim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$220 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 weeks stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, we're Anina (designer), James (fitness coach), and Jim (designer). We have 1 room available to rent in our big 4 bed home.

Loading...