Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Rockley Street, Bondi, Sydney

Early BirdShared room for rent
$250/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Felippe

About the property

Hey guys!

Ive got a king single bed available in Bondi, from now until the 14/15th of January (negotiable).

- King single bed: $250/week (all bills included - gas, electricity, unlimited internet)

It’s a shared room and your are going to be sharing it with a Brazilian girl, in her 20s.

Its is not a party house. This place is for people who are looking for home. We are going to be only 3 people living in the apartment!

If you are interested in coming for inspection or have any questions about the room, place, location, neighbourhood, etc... PM me!

It’s a spacious and bright room in a 2 bedrooms apartment, located in Rockley St. - Bondi.

The place is outstanding! It has a huge and amazing balcony facing the beach towards north end/Watsons bay and gets sun light the whole morning (yes, the sunrise from there it’s another level!), kitchen is fully equipped, bathroom has shower and bath separated, unlimited wi-fi, internal laundry and everything else you’d need.

I’ve been living in Sydney for over 4 years so that’s a place I can proudly call home. It’s where I get back to every day after a big day at work and can chill. It’s where I receive friends and family for drinks, bbq, movie nights, dinners, etc. Its a place where I get up listening to birds and go to bed in silence.

So if you are looking for a place where you can actually settle and also call it home, come to have a look at it. I can guarantee you’ll like what you see.

Some important notes:
- it’s NOT a party house, although friends are always welcome!
- It’s a smoke free place, but you can warm your lungs up in the balcony.
- It’s free overnight parking in the street (8pm - 10am).

The building is very well located, with buses to/from the city/Bondi junction 24/7, just around the corner (2 min walking to the bus stop), 10 min walking either to Bondi Beach or Tamarama. Restaurants, bottle shop, convenience store (24/7), petrol station, supermarket, etc... walking distance.

Message Felippe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a 33 years old Brazilian guy, working in hospitality industry and studying project management.
I’ve been living in Sydney for almost 4 year and I’m settle in here.
Proudly call this place home and looking for someone who is willing to do the same.
I love have friends around for food, drinks, movies, etc. Its not a party house though.