Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Penkivil Street, Bondi, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$350/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Marta

About the property

The apartment is on the top floor of a three-story building really well located right between the beach and Bondi Junction.
I'd say one of the best things about the house is the amount of natural light it gets throughout the whole day and how airy it is.
All in all its a really comfy house and I hope you'll like it as much as I do :)

Message Marta to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi! My name is Marta and I'm from Spain. I'm in my mid-20s and at the moment I work at the Trade Commission of Spain helping Spanish companies establish in Australia. During my free time I like to do sports, yoga, go out with friends, cook and read.
My ideal housemates would be people who are independent and do their own thing but who also like to hang out in the house, share some meals/wines every now and then, etc.
The largest room in the house is available now and comes fully furnished, with a queen bed, a desk and built-in wardrobes.
The house is very well located as it only takes 7 mins walking to Bondi Junction and 15 mins to the beach. Also, it's right next to Bondi Rd where you can find plenty of cafés, restaurants and many other nice places. The closest bus stop is 2 mins away for bus 379 and then on Bondi Rd you can get on buses 333 and 380.
If you have any more questions message me and I'll be very happy to answer you!
Also if you're interested, please let me know a little bit about yourself :)

Loading...