Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Flood Street, Bondi, Sydney

Free to messageShared room for rent
Contact Peter

About the property

Large, bright (North / East facing) very clean Master Bedroom (2 single beds but can be easily changed to a double bed or queen size if needed) available NOW from Sunday 22nd of March 2020 in a very tidy, quiet and happy home. The location is absolutely PERFECT- 10 minutes walk to Bondi Junction train / bus station and 6 min. walk to Westfield shopping center, short walk to the very best Sydney beaches: Bondi, Bronte, Tamarama etc. This is a very Quiet apartment, building and street. The bedroom offers a very large, double, built-in wardrobe and 3 meters high ceilings. Fully tiled, white bathroom and a modern white kitchen with a new large, commercial gas stove/ oven and a large, tidy, stainless steel fridge. Internal laundry with high quality front loader BOSH washing machine and a condenser dryer. The bedroom is furnished with a very comfortable 2 Single beds if 2 friends want to share the room ($220 per person). If a couple wants to share the room the 2 beds join together and form a very Large Size Bed. (Extra mattress (queen size) available or the 2 beds can be replaced into a double or queen size bed). ALL BILLS INCLUDED. All furniture is clean and in a very good condition. The kitchen is bright, comfortable and fully equipped with all the kitchen appliances and with plenty of cupboards and storage space. You will enjoy a pristine clean fully tiled bathroom with a bath and a shower and plenty of bright light which will make you feel like during an invasion of aliens LOL (girls particularly enjoy it for a make up routine). This bright, clean room is suitable for a tidy professional couple, 2 friends, students or clean travelers who want to take a break from their travels. This is a tidy and peaceful, well maintained home. Unlimited fast NBN WiFi.
The photos do not do a justice to a quality of this home so best call to arrange a viewing.
4 weeks security deposit required (fully refundable). MINIMUM 3 MONTHS STAY. Sharing with only 2 very friendly and professional Flatmates.
Strictly NO SMOKING and NO PARTY policy. This room will not be advertised for long so please be quick and call or text to arrange an inspection today.

Message Peter to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

2 quiet professionals are looking for 2 polite and clean flatmates.

Loading...