Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Penkivil Street, Bondi, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$460/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Anna

About the property

Modern, spacious, fully furnished apartment with 2 bed 2 bath and balcony. Lots of natural light. 10 min walk to Bondi beach and 10 min walk to Bondi Junction train station.

Property preferences

Pets considered

Message Anna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$460 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable 29 June 2019
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Anna - 34yo female, health entrepreneur so work from both home and a clinic. Love the beach, walking, living healthy lifestyle, catching up with friends, netflix. Very friendly, independent, tidy & respectful. Def not a party house!

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Locksmith Bondi AreaClose by
Meiji's Sushi Jung3 min walk
Vegan Lebanese Street Food3 min walk
Domino's Pizza Bondi3 min walk
Ten Japanese Cuisine Bondi3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Bondi Rd at Penkivil St3 min walk
Bondi Rd before Park Pde4 min walk
Bondi Rd at Ocean St North4 min walk
Bondi Rd at Ocean St South4 min walk
Waverley Oval, Bondi Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Bondi Mini Supermarket9 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Junction16 min walk
Coles Bondi Westfield17 min walk
Marx Grocer17 min walk
City18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train StationsNearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction Station21 min walk