Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bondi, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Dianna

About the property

Flexible move in date from 18th June. The bedroom available is unfurnished 'Bed 2' in floor plan size is 3.9m by 2.8m and spacious enough for a Queen size bed. drawers/desk. I will be getting built in wardrobe put in.

You will have your own bathroom that includes a spa bath.

Easy off street parking in cul de sac with parking permit.

If you work from home we can share the third room which is 3.6m by 2.8m as our office.

Three bedroom Semi-Sized Apartment With A Breathtaking Northerly Beach And Ocean Panorama
Facing north and bathed in beautiful sunshine, this stylishly renovated apartment's commanding setting affords panoramic 180-degree views over the full sweep of Bondi Beach creating a mesmerising backdrop by day and an alluring outlook by night. Keep an eye on the surf from the comfort of home with a spacious layout with windows on three sides and only one common wall. Set high in the recently upgraded Blue Waters building at the cul-de-sac end of the street, the three-bedroom apartment features a custom kitchen as the social heart with a glass-fronted balcony for kicking back and enjoying the vista. Away from the crowds but reassuringly close to the action, from here it's an easy 500m to the beach and Icebergs pools with South Bondi village around the corner where you'll find everything from cafes and cocktail lounges to artisan bakeries and bistros.

- Level 3 of Blue Waters, secure lift access
- Due north aspect with breathtaking views
- Fully renovated and bathed in sunshine
- Unobstructed beach and ocean views
- House-like proportions, excellent layout
- Hybrid flooring and designer lighting
- 3 double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms
- Glass-fronted open plan living and dining
- New sandstone-paved north facing balcony
- New commercial graded sliding doors
- Designer kitchen with Miele appliances
- Caesarstone benchtops in Ocean Foam
- Breakfast/casual dining bar, Blum cabinetry
- Fully tiled main bathroom with a spa bath
- Secure storage room
- Superb privacy
- Stroll down to the beach and Icebergs Pool
- 250m to South Bondi village and Totti's

Internet $30 per month. Electricity/gas bills quarterly.

LOOKING FOR: Someone social, has a sense of humour, is responsible and respectful (ie; able to pay the bills on time and is clean). Ideally you don't work from home everyday & person in their late 20’s or 30’s. Sorry no couples.

Message Dianna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$500 weekly rent$2000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Dianna, I'm 35 year old kiwi. I've been in Sydney for 6.5 years, prior I was in London for 2 years.

Fully vaccinated & would like to live with people that are fully vaccinated.

I'm PR and Influencer Marketing Manager.

LOVE health in fitness, podcasts, outdoors, traveling I am social but love my home downtime for meditating, reading & personal development.

Loading...