Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Miller Street, Bondi, Sydney

Free to message2 rooms for rent
$290/wk

Inc. bills

$370/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Stefano

About the property

The house is really spacious, perfect for a private escape, or some fun together with your future housemates.
The house has a bright living room, a big kitchen, laundry room, 2 bathrooms and a huge garden touches by the sun that provide to you a relaxing afternoon in the hammocks or a well spend time with a friends and Zeus, our big syberian husky puppy. Furthermore, a big bbq on the back could give you an enjoyable meal share with friends and provide you with great vibes. We love this house and we would like someone who feel it home as is for us.
Besides, Fresh fruit and vegetable next summer will grow in the vegetable garden, so plant lover are absolutely welcome!!
The house is a 7 minute walk from the beach ( dont trust google, there is short way, where one of them is simply beautiful, and a photo of the album of Martin band) and around 15 min to Bondi Juction. The closest bus stop (333,380,381) is 1 minute away.

Message Stefano to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$290 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Room 2 overview

$370 weekly rent$740 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Sp, about your future housemates, unfortunately, 2 of them have to leave, coming back to Europe both of them 22nd and 25th June, respectively. On the other hand 2 of as are permanent in this house, Martin and I. Martin is a New Caledonian guy who study music and play drum to earn his bread, however he has some extra working as waiter. I'm an Italian chef, so dont worries, you ll have always pasta and pizza! And for sure amazing meals when we eat all together! Infact we love spend time together eating, drink something together watching a movie or play some game, table game or ps4. However, sorry but we are not a party house.

Last, but not for importance, Zeus, a super friendly syberian husky, who is gonna bright your day, because in the night he stay outside. No worries, Martin and I we take care of him, but however if you wanna live here, you must love dog.

Then, we are currently looking for 2 housemates, who wanna be part of this house calling home, so possibly we would like a long term.

To sum up, we are very social, easy going and clean people( we have a rostre and we clean every week, so basically everyone clean 1 per month). PS, in the rent is also included the toilet paper (so dont worries. You never try the terrible feeling to finish it) and the general cleaning product.
Basically, we love nice conversation and enjoy the company and some good table game, but also a match with the ps4 is welcome. We have been living with flatmates for a long time and we want someone that will share our values.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Little Gourmet Pizza ShopClose by
Carbon Mexican WoodfireClose by
Laurie's VegetarianClose by
Sefa KitchenClose by
Sugar Duck ThaiClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Bondi Rd at Castlefield StClose by
Bondi Rd opp Castlefield StClose by
Bondi Rd at Imperial Ave3 min walk
Denham St before Fletcher St5 min walk
Bondi Rd at Wellington St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Bondi Mini Supermarket9 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Beach (Metro)14 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Junction25 min walk
Coles Bondi Westfield26 min walk
QE Foodstores26 min walk
+ Show more